Remote Python Training

Virtual classroom

Having delivered a lot of Python training for other organisations, I am now getting ready to deliver own training.

You will be part of a small group, typically five to ten people, learning Python together. I will explain the theory. You will have regular exercises to get experience and to check you really understand it.

Courses will be online, using a video conferencing service like Zoom.

I will probably offer the following courses:

  • Basic Python, 4 days
  • Advanced Python, 4 days
  • Python Data Analysis and Visualisation, 4 days
  • Python for Web Developers, 3 days

The cost will probably be: (note that this may still change)

  • 4 day courses priced at UK £450 (around US $610 or EU €525)
  • 3 day course priced at UK £350 (around US $475 or EU €410)

And timings will probably be: (also still subject to change)

  • Sessions during UK morning, afternoon and/or evenings:
    • 9:00 – 12:30 UK/GMT or 14:30 – 18:00 India/IST
    • 13:30 – 17:00 UK/GMT, 8:30 – 12:00 US/EST or 19:00 – 22:30 India/IST
    • 18:00 – 21:30 UK/GMT, 13:00 – 16:30 US/EST or 10:00 – 13:30 US/PST
    • Note: Non-UK times may differ a little during (British) Summer Time
  • A 3 day course will consist of 3 consecutive days (e.g. Monday to Wednesday), 3 weeks of 1 day per week or 6 weeks of 1 session per week

Contact me now if you are interested. We will go ahead once there is enough interest.